Diptych & Triptych

1.Diptych

Last Saturday night, I bent over on the ground and shot these two photos on a side pavement next to an unknown beach near San Diego.

It seems that a little bit unbalanced which was leaning left.

I have noticed it and wanted to try my best next time.

By the way, I love these two photos.

And the silhouette in the second photo is my classmate Mo Chen.

2.Triptych

I took these three photos at home.

I wanted to show the gradual change of the shutters from being open to being closed.

Yet, I haven’t had a tripod.

So I moved my chair to face the window, it was still not high enough.

I found around in my room what could I use, then I put the laundry basket on my chair.

“Here we go!”

It’s not bad, right?

2 thoughts on “Diptych & Triptych”

Leave a Reply

